We only sell soft drinks, but please bring your own wine, beer or spirits if you wish. We offer free corkage
Dishes may contain wheat, gluten, nuts & dairy etc.
Please ask for advice from staff if you have any allergies.
Unfortunately due to kitchen restrictions we are unable to provide gluten free options.
Other vegetable dishes are available on request, please ask a member of staff for help